Shipping Notice: We are are on holidays from 18th - 21st September inclusive. Orders on these dates will ship on our return from the 22nd Sept. - Jonathan
Christmas 2022: Last orders for 2022 will be COB on 30th November. Our store will then close unitl 2023. Read More...

Customer Reviews

View all our verified product reviews by our store customers below! If you find the review helpful please give it a 'thumbs up' on the product page and maybe leave a review yourself if you've purchased from us in the past!

We love getting your review whether positive or constructive is is always good to get feedback about our business and the products we stock. Leaving a review also helps our future customers to decide to purchase from us!

   

Love this tag!
Jonathan on 30/03/2021 Purchased: I Love Food 'StreetStyle' ID Tag
sd s sf sf ss ss nns sd s sf sf ss ss nns sd s sf sf ss ss nns sd s sf sf ss ss nns
  • Value3
  • Quality / Durability4
  • Pet's Opinion2
  • Shopping Experience4
  • Total:3
My dog loves these!
Brianán on 28/11/2019 Purchased: Peanut Butter Bones
My large munsterlander Alfie, absolutely loves these. We ordered a bandana for Halloween and in the parcel was 3 peanut bone biscuits. He was mad about them, so they’re now his special little threat! And it’s nice to know he’s getting a healthy threat.
  • Value3
  • Quality / Durability3
  • Pet's Opinion4
  • Shopping Experience4
  • Total:4
I can't rate Ollie's Pet Boutique high enough!
Ali Ofield on 15/05/2018 Purchased: 'Strawberry' Heavy Resin Designer Dog Bowl
Great service and so friendly. Nothing was too much trouble and they sent me the bowl I wanted to the UK without and problems. Thank you so so much!

Review added via Facebook
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Love the selection. Great service!
Margaret Keegan on 03/02/2017 Purchased: Glitter Heart ID Tag - Stainless Steel & Glitter
Love the selection. Great service - they were able to correct an error I made on a Reddingo pet tag & got it to me asap! Thanks again.

Review added via Facebook.
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Love the selection. Great service!
Margaret Keegan on 03/02/2017 Purchased: Stars ID Tag - Stainless Steel & Enamel
Love the selection. Great service - they were able to correct an error I made on a Reddingo pet tag & got it to me asap! Thanks again.

Review added via Facebook.
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Thumbs up for Ollie's Pet Boutique.
Cecilia Shanon Weisskopf on 06/01/2017 Purchased: 'Bark Beer' Squeaky Plush Dog Toy
They are very nice and helpfull and have sent me a dog toy to switzerland. The delivery was extremly quick and I so loved the little personalized card in the package. Never had such good experiences with shops in my country. Thumbs up for Ollie's Pet Boutique.

Review submitted via Facebook.
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
5 Stars!
David Healy on 30/11/2016 Purchased: Biodegradable Poop Bags Refill Box - 8 Rolls x 15 bags
Review submitted via Facebook.
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
I loved what I ordered from Ollies Boutique!
Sophie Ni Cinneide on 21/11/2016 Purchased: Red Star Handmade Bandana
I loved what I ordered from Ollies Boutique from the packaging to the little note left was amazing.... would deffo order again as the whole package and items were just so so cute....my 2 doggies will be 2 happy boys

Review submitted via Facebook.
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
I loved what I ordered from Ollies Boutique!
Sophie Ni Cinneide on 21/11/2016 Purchased: Blue Polka Dot Handmade Bandana
I loved what I ordered from Ollies Boutique from the packaging to the little note left was amazing.... would deffo order again as the whole package and items were just so so cute....my 2 doggies will be 2 happy boys
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
5 Stars!
Annabell Joyce on 18/11/2016 Purchased: Bag of Tiddlers Fish Dog Treats 75g
Review submitted via Facebook.
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Great price!
Thomas on 06/05/2016 Purchased: Turquoise Enamel & Silver Dog Paw Collar Charm
Great Product! Looks fab on my little guy!
  • Value4
  • Quality / Durability3
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Total:4
Excellent business, wide variety of products!
Sara Jane Duffy on 08/07/2015 Purchased: Glitter Pup Cake ID Tag - Stainless Steel, Glitter & Enamel
Excellent business, wide variety of products. Great customer service. Even including a hand written thank you note in every order

Review submitted via Facebook
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Recommend these 100%!
This is a great product! I only use these bags and I recommend it 100%!
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
We love these bags!
Catherine on 13/03/2015 Purchased: Poop Bag Dispenser - Incl. 15 Biodegradable bags
We love these bags - they are bigger than i could find else where and the fact they are environmentally friendly is good too!
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
I'm very happy with this tag!
Yvonne O on 12/03/2015 Purchased: I Love Food 'StreetStyle' ID Tag
I got this ID tag for my terrier Goldie who is more than in love with food! It looks really cute, the size of the disc is great and I got it engraved and all the required info fitted the disc. I'm very happy and Goldie hopes people will see the slogan and feed her!
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Great product!
Great product - good to have recyclable bags and a handy dispenser!
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
These chuck it balls are fantastic.
Anita on 12/03/2015 Purchased: Ultra Balls 2 Pack - Medium
These chuck it balls are fantastic. Have two medium sized dogs and they absolutely love them. They chew them constantly and still haven't managed to destroy them. Every other dog toy I've bought has been eaten or torn to shreds. Best dog toy I've bought so far and will be ordering again from Ollie's pet boutique.
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
These bags are simply perfect!
These bags are simply perfect, big enough and thick enough to spare your hand any accidental trauma and scented so you don't have that reminder with every step looking for a bin that you're actually carrying around a bag of nasty! Bonus points for being discreet enough not to be able to see the contents of the bag, which also means double bonus points if you happen to bump into someone you know between poop time and bin time on your walkies!
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Rabbit Woodland Crackler Dog Toy in 2 Co
Yvonne O. on 12/03/2015 Purchased: Rabbit Woodland Crackler Dog Toy
Tio got his pink rabbit last week and got hyper excited with it. Tio normally demolishes his toys in about 10mins - squeaker is always chewed into silence and stuffing is everywhere. After 30 mins he had made a hole in rabbits leg…..and a week later it is still that way! Bunny rabbit has survived. The squeaker still squeaks (not too loud) and bunny's little bum still crackles! Tio loves his toys and plays with bunny all the time - we play catch, he chews it and then he sleeps on it. Wasn't sure any toy would be 'durable' when it came to my yorkie, but I highly recommend this toy.
  • Value5
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
smelled gorgeous!
My dog just smelled gorgeous after using this - smells good enough to eat myself!
  • Value4
  • Quality / Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5


We use essential & non essential cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Are you OK with this?