S H I P P I N G   W O R L D W I D E   F R O M   € 4 . 9 9   |   N E W   H O M E   O F   O L L I E   &   P E N N Y ' S   D A P P E R   S H O P!

Customer Reviews

View all our verified product reviews by our store customers below! If you find the review helpful please give it a 'thumbs up' on the product page and maybe leave a review yourself if you've purchased from us in the past!

We love getting your review whether positive or constructive is is always good to get feedback about our business and the products we stock. Leaving a review also helps our future customers to decide to purchase from us!

   

Great place to shop for your dog’s needs!
Scot Tanner Bucholz on 28/08/2018 Purchased: 3 Pack - Dog Biscuits by Murphy's Bakery!
Great place to shop for your dog’s needs, such as treats, toys, apparel, and harnesses. I love that they have a rewards program for their shoppers.

Review left via Google
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
I can't rate Ollie's Pet Boutique high enough!
Ali Ofield on 15/05/2018 Purchased: 'Strawberry' Heavy Resin Designer Dog Bowl by K9!
Great service and so friendly. Nothing was too much trouble and they sent me the bowl I wanted to the UK without and problems. Thank you so so much!

Review added via Facebook
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Love the selection. Great service!
Margaret Keegan on 03/02/2017 Purchased: Glitter Heart ID Tag - Stainless Steel & Glitter by Red Dingo
Love the selection. Great service - they were able to correct an error I made on a Reddingo pet tag & got it to me asap! Thanks again.

Review added via Facebook.
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Love the selection. Great service!
Margaret Keegan on 03/02/2017 Purchased: Stars ID Tag - Stainless Steel & Enamel by Red Dingo
Love the selection. Great service - they were able to correct an error I made on a Reddingo pet tag & got it to me asap! Thanks again.

Review added via Facebook.
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Thumbs up for Ollie's Pet Boutique.
Cecilia Shanon Weisskopf on 06/01/2017 Purchased: 'Bark Beer' Squeaky Plush Dog Toy by Urban Pup!
They are very nice and helpfull and have sent me a dog toy to switzerland. The delivery was extremly quick and I so loved the little personalized card in the package. Never had such good experiences with shops in my country. Thumbs up for Ollie's Pet Boutique.

Review submitted via Facebook.
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
5 Stars!
Review submitted via Facebook.
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
I loved what I ordered from Ollies Boutique!
Sophie Ni Cinneide on 21/11/2016 Purchased: Red Star Handmade Bandana by Wagytail!
I loved what I ordered from Ollies Boutique from the packaging to the little note left was amazing.... would deffo order again as the whole package and items were just so so cute....my 2 doggies will be 2 happy boys

Review submitted via Facebook.
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
I loved what I ordered from Ollies Boutique!
Sophie Ni Cinneide on 21/11/2016 Purchased: Blue Polka Dot Handmade Bandana by Wagytail!
I loved what I ordered from Ollies Boutique from the packaging to the little note left was amazing.... would deffo order again as the whole package and items were just so so cute....my 2 doggies will be 2 happy boys
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
5 Stars!
Annabell Joyce on 18/11/2016 Purchased: Bag of Tiddlers Fish Dog Treats 75g by Green & Wilds
Review submitted via Facebook.
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Great price!
Great Product! Looks fab on my little guy!
  • Value for Money4
  • Quality/Durability3
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Total:4
Excellent business, wide variety of products!
Excellent business, wide variety of products. Great customer service. Even including a hand written thank you note in every order

Review submitted via Facebook
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Recommend these 100%!
This is a great product! I only use these bags and I recommend it 100%!
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
We love these bags!
We love these bags - they are bigger than i could find else where and the fact they are environmentally friendly is good too!
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
I'm very happy with this tag!
Yvonne O on 12/03/2015 Purchased: I Love Food 'StreetStyle' ID Tag by FuzzYard
I got this ID tag for my terrier Goldie who is more than in love with food! It looks really cute, the size of the disc is great and I got it engraved and all the required info fitted the disc. I'm very happy and Goldie hopes people will see the slogan and feed her!
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Great product!
Great product - good to have recyclable bags and a handy dispenser!
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
These chuck it balls are fantastic.
Anita on 12/03/2015 Purchased: Ultra Balls 2 Pack - Medium by Chuckit!
These chuck it balls are fantastic. Have two medium sized dogs and they absolutely love them. They chew them constantly and still haven't managed to destroy them. Every other dog toy I've bought has been eaten or torn to shreds. Best dog toy I've bought so far and will be ordering again from Ollie's pet boutique.
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
These bags are simply perfect!
These bags are simply perfect, big enough and thick enough to spare your hand any accidental trauma and scented so you don't have that reminder with every step looking for a bin that you're actually carrying around a bag of nasty! Bonus points for being discreet enough not to be able to see the contents of the bag, which also means double bonus points if you happen to bump into someone you know between poop time and bin time on your walkies!
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Rabbit Woodland Crackler Dog Toy in 2 Co
Tio got his pink rabbit last week and got hyper excited with it. Tio normally demolishes his toys in about 10mins - squeaker is always chewed into silence and stuffing is everywhere. After 30 mins he had made a hole in rabbits leg…..and a week later it is still that way! Bunny rabbit has survived. The squeaker still squeaks (not too loud) and bunny's little bum still crackles! Tio loves his toys and plays with bunny all the time - we play catch, he chews it and then he sleeps on it. Wasn't sure any toy would be 'durable' when it came to my yorkie, but I highly recommend this toy.
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
smelled gorgeous!
My dog just smelled gorgeous after using this - smells good enough to eat myself!
  • Value for Money4
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5
Fantastic range of lovely products...
Sam Lees on 05/08/2014 Purchased: Tyson Shock Absorbent Ruff Leash by Zee.Dog!
I ordered a zeedog ruffwear lead which Icouldn't find fir sale anywhere else....fantastic range of lovely products here. It arrived quickly and was nicely gift wrapped and came with a complementary bag of dog treats. So happy that just bought anothrr lead from here.

Review submitted via Facebook.
  • Value for Money5
  • Quality/Durability5
  • Pet's Opinion5
  • Shopping Experience5
  • Total:5

Our website uses essential & non essential cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience while using it. Are you OK with this?